What Happens When Christians Use The Law of Attraction?

Everything you wanted to know about prayer and using the Law of Attraction (loa) to receive what you desire, but were afraid to understand.

That’s how it is with so many Christians seeking answers to their prayers. Many Christians have a difficult time allowing prosperity and good into their lives because their parents or preacher told them it was wrong. I was always told never to think big of myself. It was a sin to be wealthy. And how about, just get a good job so you can always pay your bills.

Jesus said, “If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you. (John 15:7) There were no exceptions, rules, maybes, or other requirements to this promise. So what does the Law of Attraction have to do with this or anything related to Christiany? The Law of Attraction as I utilize it, just enhances what Jesus promises. The concpts helps me to understand God’s laws of prosperity better.

After I started learning how to use affirmations, I relaized they were just another way to support God’s Scripture. For example, If you asked God to bless your business to grow. YOu can affirm the following-“Success in my business affairs comes to me now!” Simple.Affirmaing this statement helps get rid of doubt, worry and fear. All the things you don’t need in your life to be successful. So, the answer to the question, “What happens when Christians use the law of attraction? Lots happen!!! If you enjoy reading my blogs and you’re a  Christian Entrepreneur, visit my website http://attractmorebusinessnow-com.webs.com.

One thought on “What Happens When Christians Use The Law of Attraction?

  1. yes, i used to have a poverty mentality, but God does want to bless us, He says that over and over again in the OT like Joshua 1:8 and Psalm chap 1, many more. Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

