Creating a Blog/Building A Business

I thought I knew all about blogging and getting traffic to my blog site. Well, it’s hard to say it but I didn’t. I went through some old notes and realized I still had a lot of work to do to increase traffic to my blog. With this said, I would like it if you forgive me for the many changes I have made within the past 24-72 hours. I think I found the right theme for my blog.

It takes time to build a successful blog. I have great plans for this blog. I want it to be my business so I can stay home with my wonderful autistic teenager. He does not want me to go back to work. I have been unemployed since March 1, of this year. I just started this Law of Attraction blog within the past 2 weeks. What’s so funny is that I had been thinking about writing on the LOA for 2 years but never acted on that thought until now. It’s weird to see old notes and plans of what I wanted to do 2 years ago but was afraid to act on it. Now God has me back to the same thing I have been running from. Well you know the old saying,” You can run, but you can’t hide!”

I invite you to come back to my blog and witness the transformation for yourself. I will be out taking photos that I want to add to this site. SIgn up for the Bi-monthly E-zine. Don’t worry I won’t harass you with boring stuff just because you signed up. If the message I send is not noteworthy then I won’t be sending it.

3 thoughts on “Creating a Blog/Building A Business

  1. Running a blog and driving traffic to it is no easy task and unfortunately there’s no silver bullet either. I’ve been keeping mine going for a little more than a year now as a creative release from my PR business and have had success. No matter what a blog ultimately produces, don’t forget that it’s supposed to be fun and rewarding!

    • Thank you for visitng my blog! I hope you found it to be entertaining and most of all useful. My goals is to help Entrepreneurs reach their highest level of Success and Prosperity. Have a Great day!!!

Leave a Reply

