God is listening, what are you saying?

Wow, this week was crazy and busy! I won’t go into details but I’m glad God answered a prayer I asked for weeks ago.

When we speak to God or the Universe, we don’t have to be on our knees and speaking in formal prayer. God hears everything we say no matter who it is to, or what it is. Because God or the Universe (how ever you see it) hears us at all times. We MUST be careful of what we say and how we say it!

A couple of weeks ago while cleaning my house I told God what would be nice if I had a wonderful opportunity come my way. It would be great God then I could…………. Well, of course nothing happened immediately.I thought nothing really of my conversation with God. Then this past Thursday I received a call with an offer to the answer to my prayer. At the time I did not remember my conversation with God, so I didn’t know that this was an answer to my prayer. Friday evening, I met with some people and established a business relationship. As I was driving home, I started doubting this relationship. “Did I make the right choice”? “Will this work out”? “How did this happen”? Then fear started to show it’s ugly head. “You have so much on the line, what will happen if this isn’t what you thought it would be”?

After spending the evening discussing this situation with my husband we were both glad I started this business relationship with these other people. This morning, I still had some  small doubts tugging at me because I couldn’t believe that this good opportunity was just falling into my lap.Then I realized that I had asked God for a wonderful opportunity and he gave it to me. I prayed for peace in this situation.

This situation is a great example of how when we speak to God be it formal prayer or just walking around. He will answer. The Law of Attraction keeps telling us to be careful for what we say will manifest. How about you, how many times have you said something negative or positive and it comes true? Please share your experiences.

2 thoughts on “God is listening, what are you saying?

  1. I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

