When all else fails……….. Be Still…….

The demands of life can seem overwhelming at times.  As Christian business owners we have a powerful weapon we sometimes forget to use.  When we reach the end of our rope we need to simply be still.  Even the scriptures exhorts us to “Be still and know that I am God” (Psalm 46:10).

I had been sick all month in September. Therefore there was no income coming in. Financial obligations seemed like they would not be paid. On October 1, 2012, I told myself that if I truly believed in myself then I better get to manifesting. I had 18 days to create money for our first need.

I went into action and BAM! the first week I only wanted $50.00 for dinner and a few other items. I used the techniques I use and received $170.00 cash. Ok, now I need more money, so I prayed, did my routine and BAM! God came through!!!! I have $3,300.00 coming to me next week. So, I say after you pray, and use Deliberate Manifesting techniques. Be Still and let God do the Rest!!!!!!

One thought on “When all else fails……….. Be Still…….

Leave a Reply

