Affirmation from Sandy Froster

Abundance Affirmation

 

I am Unlimited!

I now consciously and subconciously flood every atom of my body, mind and spirit with Prosperity Consciousness.

I bless everyone in the Universe to have Abundnace and Prosperity.

I give myself permission to deserve and expect Abundance and Prosperity.

I call Abundance and Prosperity from the four corners of the earth and throughout the Universe.

Prosperity in the north, south, east and west-come to me now!

Abundance in the north, south, east and west- come to me now!

Money in the north, south, east and west-come to me now!

Riches in the north, south, east, and west-come to me now!

Wealth in the north, south, east, and west-come to me now!

And so it is-and I love it!

 Say this out loud several times a day!!!!!!

 

 ************Coming Soon***********

30 Day Prosperity Challenge more information later this week.

One thought on “Affirmation from Sandy Froster

  1. If u visit lots of wordpress blogs and leave comments or click “like” it will attract lots of people to your blog. U have a great blog, it is a shame more people don’t know about it. Maybe I could reblog one of your posts, that will get u a lot more traffic. I have paid for advertising for my blog in the past and spend a lot of time visiting other blogs.

Leave a Reply

