How has the Law Of Attraction Affected My Life?

I have to say I am hooked! At first I didn’t understand the Law of Attraction. I thought it was mystical and something that God would not approve of. As I began to learn more and read more and more books on the Law of Attraction I realized that it is God’s Law of Attraction. The LOA is Biblical and everyday living. Simple!

I started attraction money and opportunities way before I new what the LOA was. When I was in nursing school I manifested getting better grades and graduating from nursing school.

During my first semester of nursing classes I was making low C’s and D’s in some of my classes. I was just about to drop out of school when I started praying for help every morning prior to class. Then I started looking at a nursing picture and saying, “One day I’m going to be like her. Some day I’m going to be a RN.” Then Boom! One day something told me to go to the library. I went to the library and sat in one of the booths. Lo and behold there was a stack of notes a nursing student had left behind. After reading them I turned them in to the front desk, but nobody every claimed them. These notes was what I needed to understand what the instructors were teaching. Every day I would do a LOA routine.  Several times  when I went to the library a book would be left behind with information highlighted that I needed. Without going into details, my grades went from low C’s and D’s to A’s and B’s. Of course I graduated with no problems.

The next time I used deliberate manifesting I got a watch dog. Wild story on that. After that I manifested my husband from a newspaper ad. Yea, just the way I ordered him from the Universe. We have been married 26 years now.

1 year after marriage my husband and I started a senior and disabled transportation company. We operated this for 10 years. I also had a gift shop. I used the deliberate manifesting to bring in customers and sales. Speed forward to 2011.

In 2011 I was working as a Director of Clinical Services for a home healthcare agency. A position most nurses would die for. I loved the agency and my job, but was not happy. The business was not mine. So, I started using the deliberate manifesting to grow my business. In November of 2011 my boss cutted everyone’s pay. My pay was cut by $300.00 per pay period after I had bought my dream car a Toyota Highlander. I had been visualizing this car for 3 years. Everytime I went to the credit union they would reject me. This time my  1998 Corolla was dying and I needed a car. After visualizing my dream car and being rejected by the credit union again. We headed over to GO auto dealership and bought my dream with no problems!!!!!! I also used the deliberate manifesting to gain more money for us to have a wonderful Christmas. I manifested $1000.00 extra. Then I decided to quit my job in January of 2012 so I could work on my business full-time.

So, there I was in our morning manager’s meeting with my 30 day notice. When all of a sudden my boss announced she was closing the business. I thought I was going to scream. You should have seen me. I could not contain myself. What!!!! OMG! What did the Universe do for me? My boss actually walked away from the business. So, in February of this year, I closed my bosse’s business. I didn’t know how I was going to get the finances to build my business nor the equipment. But I had FAITH in God! Well, as the Universe would provide, God blessed me with $19,000.00 to start my business, a Canon Imagerunner copier, copy paper for months, a new printer, ect. My boss actually gave me most of the equipment and supplies I needed to start my business. I also received an inheritance  of $3,000.00 from a relative I never met.

Anyway, I have used deliberate manifesting for many things. Last year, in 2011 I helped a co-worker manifest the money she needed to keep her home from going into foreclosure. It was this co-worker who encouraged me to teach others on how to use the Law of Attraction in their lives. It was God who instructed me to use the information I have learned over 20 years to help Christian Entrepreneurs understand what he wants to give those who desire to have a successful business. God’s Word says, “It is God who gives us the ability to create wealth.” The end!

4 thoughts on “How has the Law Of Attraction Affected My Life?

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s very informative. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a comment